DOH! The first weekend extra!

my-green-crop.jpg

Grumble, grumble…

Uh, I have to apologize. I reread the last two posts and realized belatedly that I never offered the way we can globalize our political system. This was due to the telepathic crickets that sit on the editorial board here at ClapSotronics endlessly chirping at me as I wrote my last post. I will now be quite lazy and simply post a link that will shed light on what I think holds the promise to check and balance the power of transnational corporations. It’s called international federalism and I believe it is the next natural step in our experiment in democracy. I suggest reading the PDF file called “Globalization and World Parliament” located on the page the following link takes you to. The rest of the site rocks too.

Read all about it:

World Federalist Movement

I hope you find it as interesting and inspiring as I do.

The scientifically impossible I do right away

The spiritually miraculous takes a bit longer

<<<ClapSo>>>

clpspinglobe.gif

~ by ClapSo on May 19, 2007.

2 Responses to “DOH! The first weekend extra!”

  1. Word!
    it’s true, people read wordpress more. The thing is, I love being able to log into my blogger with my google account… anything that google endorses has my automatic trust. Talk about brand loyalty. I’ll consider it… I wonder if they can take all my old entries over? Hmmm…

  2. Wow teachers beg plead and bribe students to read the newspaper and clapsotronics is #1 on my Google homepage as a interesting start to where I want to search for news latter, in the day. It makes me want to get involved, because it sets that spark burning in my brain. Also someday I will take the time and find where the implanted chip is that keeps me going back.

Leave a Reply

 
