ACK!

DOW JONES DEATH SPIRAL WATCH:

Another down day for the DOW on Friday.

Index Value: 13,113.38
Trade Time: Sept. 7, 2007
Change: Down 249.97 (1.87%)

my-green-crop.jpg

I’m having a prob with my internet access so if I miss a day or two don’t be surprised. I don’t know how long it will be problematic, but I hope it all clears up soon. It’s running like dial-up circa 1985! It comes and goes, so I have to keep this short…

The telepathic crickets HATE connection problems!

The scientifically impossible I do right away

The spiritually miraculous takes a bit longer

clpspinglobe.gif

~ by ClapSo on September 10, 2007.

2 Responses to “ACK!”

  1. Can the crickets use their telepathic ability to act as a wifi repeater from the nabors yard? Or are they not Y2k Compliant or wrong frequency maby?

  2. This afternoon bush announced he will bring home thirty thousand troops by next summer. I guess this could be called the un-surge.

Leave a Reply

 
