ClapSo’s Video Funhouse – October Edition

my-green-crop.jpgOK kids, make yourselves a couple of Fluffernutter sandwiches and a big glass of Ovaltine (I make mine with heavy cream to get the fat content just right, 2% milk being the work of Satan!) and gather around the Television er, um computer (that just doesn’t seem right) for this months edition of ClapSo’s Video Funhouse!

What would Saturday be without a Bugs Bunny cartoon?

This next one is truly shocking!

A cartoon Senator getting bitch slapped by puppets:

Here’s an old school film:

Commander Cody in “Radar Men from the Moon” Chapter 3:

The Telepathic Crickets and I hope you have enjoyed this months edition of ClapSo’s Video Funhouse! We hope you return the last Saturday of each month for new editions of the Funhouse and hope you will join us here Monday through Friday evenings for our regularly scheduled blog posts! I always post on or before 6pm eastern time.

The scientifically impossible I do right away

The spiritually miraculous takes a bit longer

clpspinglobe.gif

~ by ClapSo on October 27, 2007.

20 Responses to “ClapSo’s Video Funhouse – October Edition”

  1. AAwwwright…Clapso….Dude.
    Good to see you back.
    What is my stock value now?

  2. Welcome back! We missed you!
    –Mudge

  3. ROFL,
    Go to the site to check your stock dancy, I hyped it all the way up.

    Mudge old friend, good to be back and to see ya!

    The scientifically impossible I do right away
    The spiritually miraculous takes a bit longer

  4. Calpso nice to have you back.

  5. your blog is nearly impossible to read – I’ll ssume it is not intentional – I am interested in reading it, but it is hard on the eyes – could you try something different other than white on black?

  6. Clap, you disappeared again buddy.

  7. Great selections, a true public service.

    In the Am I Normal? film – when the friend reads the quote from the Great Moments in Sex book it brought back some troubling memories. I once had an 8 ft long erection which would not go away. The surgeon had to cut off 5’11” of it. That piece went on to be president of the United States of America! What about the rest you might ask? – vice president. Once a dick, always a dick.

  8. Guess what? Your blog is amazing! I can’t remember when was the last time i’ve overcome such a good blog that almost all articles/posts were interesting and wouldn’t regret spending my time reading it. I hope you will keep up the great work you are doing here and i can enjoy my everyday read at your blog.

  9. Clap, you still alive?

  10. I’m going to post after this, with a link, so check your spam filter. (The link is pertinent, I hate spam!)

Leave a Reply

 
