Poetry break #7

I haven’t done a poetry break since September. I guess it’s about time huh? This one is a little different then in past. Instead of text copies of my poetry. This time I’m providing links to recordings of me speaking my own poetry. Sorry about having to use links, the embed codes don’t work on wordpress. Simply click on a link below and a new window will open. The audio file should auto play at that point…

On condition of Anonymity

It’s Just a FAD

Hot Pants Candy Store, Utica New York

Dichotomous Dialectic of War

MENS LIB!

Patriot Bells Set to Morlok Sirens in D Minor

A Two Dimensional Image, Well After the Eagle had Landed

For Mark at some college in Utica, New York

A Walk in the Woods

Finger Bullet Utica, New York

6721 Utica, New York

How to Become a Poet

I’ve also added three of the soundtracks above to photo montages:

The Telepathic Crickets and I hope you have enjoyed our little poety break…

The scientifically impossible I do right away

The spiritually miraculous takes a bit longer

~ by ClapSo on April 10, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
