ClapSo’s Video Funhouse – April ’08 Edition

OK kids, make yourselves a couple of Fluffernutter sandwiches and a big glass of Ovaltine (I make mine with heavy cream to get the fat content just right, 2% milk being the work of Satan!) and gather around the Television er, um computer (that just doesn’t seem right) for this months edition of ClapSo’s Video Funhouse!

What would Saturday be without a Bugs Bunny cartoon?

VOTENADER.ORG

VOTENADER.ORG

VOTENADER.ORG

Old school film, this one is on Bus Safety. I think it was made by the people on the little bus:


Commander Cody in “Radar Men from the Moon” Chapter 5:

The Telepathic Crickets and I hope you’ve enjoyed this months edition of ClapSo’s Video Funhouse! We hope you return the last Saturday of each month for new editions of the Funhouse and hope you will join us here Monday through Friday evenings for our regularly scheduled blog posts! I always post on or before 6pm eastern time.

The scientifically impossible I do right away

The spiritually miraculous takes a bit longer

~ by ClapSo on April 26, 2008.

One Response to “ClapSo’s Video Funhouse – April ’08 Edition”

  1. dang filters ate the movies for me where I am now but I can see them from home. I hate net censorship. Filters are more of the work of satan than 2% milk. Let me correct myself I could care less if their was any kind of religous being. Filters hinder the progress of math and science and technology. Down with filters and the chinese firewall. It is similar to a book burning. Big bro is stoping our Ubuntu community and thought feelings and culture.

Leave a Reply

 
