My Only lolcat post EVER (sorry, I just couldn’t resist!)

I can has MORE crystal meth?

The Telepathic Crickets™ on the ClapSotronics editorial board insist that I inform you that they did not approve and do not in any way condone this post. They also wish to inform you that Pressmin Spurious can be read at our satirical sister blog:

The Intergalactic Times

We now return you to our regularly scheduled post (scroll down)

~ by ClapSo on July 16, 2008.

3 Responses to “My Only lolcat post EVER (sorry, I just couldn’t resist!)”

  1. Wow I am going to have night mares from that scarry cat. But no scarrier than albany’s finest on the CDTA. 😛

  2. lolcat translator to gov. speak
    VOTENADR.ORG
    TEH TELEPATHIC CRICKETS™ ON TEH CLAPSOTRONICS EDITORIAL BORD AN I HOPE U CAN NAO C WUT FAILURE TEH 2 PARTIEZ OV TEH APOCALYPSE HAS BEEN!
    TEH SCIENTIFICALLY IMPOSIBLE I DOEZ RITE AWAY
    TEH SPIRITUALLY MIRACULOUS TAKEZ BIT LONGR

  3. ROFL!

    Josh, you are too funny!

    The scientifically impossible I do right away
    The spiritually miraculous takes a bit longer

Leave a Reply

 
