Just Another Tuesday in trumptydumptystan…#3

The cyber robber barons are meeting with caesar trumptus dumpty. What could possibly go wrong?

my-green-crop.jpg
Here’s a suggestion for real hope, change and responsibility:

“The purpose of life is not to be happy. It is to be useful, to be honorable, to be compassionate, to have it make some difference that you have lived and lived well.

– Ralph Waldo Emerson

ClapSotronics Official Motto:
MOTUS ORATIONE POTENTIA!

evolution

In what the twitteROTi are bombasting as YUUUUUUUUUUUGGGGGGGG a bunch of useless rich fucks are meeting to plot the economic demise of the rest of us…

Let’s gaze into ClapSo’s Amazing Future Foretelling Cracked Crystal Cube™ to see what we got a comin’:

DAGNABIT

herr schmid da ceo of rotten to the core apple: “Before we begin, I’d like to announce I’m Gay…”

caesar trumptus dumpty: “Bitch pleeeez, who didn’t know that? And who dresses you, yer mommy?. GET ME KIDDO?”

herr schmid da ceo of rotten to the core apple: “derp…”

SONOFABUSH!

zuckerschmuck da ceo of the puss book: “I’ve got a foundation, my foundation is the foundationist foundation ever to be founded…”

caesar trumptus dumpty: “Hey. ugly kid. I’m the ceo of all ceos now, MY foundation is the foundationist ever, it’s YUUUUUUGGGGGGGGG! GET ME KIDDO?”

zuckerschmuck da ceo of the puss book: “derp…”

FAGETABOWDIT!

sandy pikachu ceo of the goo goo: “Are you running goo goo assistant oh great caesar?”

caesar trumptus dumpty: “Running? What da fuck are you talking about, RUNNING? I already won you moron. My numbers were YUUUUUUGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGG, I am the master of allllllllll I survey! GET ME KIDDO?”

sandy pikachu ceo of the goo goo: “derp…”

BUDABING!

caesar trumptus dumpty: “And where the fuck is that musk kid? Didn’t he get my royal summons? Doesn’t he know I’m YUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUGGGGGGGGGGGGGG…”

Suddenly in a big blue ball of crackling sparks, Elon Musk appears: “Er sorry guys, I forgot I had my Tesla super keeno cloak of invisibility prototype turned on. Let me just say that it’s meetings like this which make me want to leave for mars as soon as possible…”

caesar trumptus dumpty: “derp…”

Let’s face it, nothing good will come out of this meeting. It’s all a fucking train wreck…

Special ClapSorific™ BONUS QUIP: There’s soooooooo much shit flying out of trumpter’s personnel dumpster the corpoRATe mass media flies don’t even need to land to lay their eggs…

Special ClapSorific™ BONUS PIC:

whileboom

trumpty dumpty’s minister of fatherland security…

The Telepathic Crickets™ on the ClapSotronics editorial board and I wish to leave for Mars ASAP too…

CLICK HERE to read more of ClapSo’s insane rants

CLICK HERE for important ClapSotronics public service announcements including our popular polls!

The face book is censored and zuckerschmuck supports NSA spying.

The twitter is dominated by stock photo type corpoRATe journalistas and celebutants. Try minds for a change…

Click here to join ClapSo on Minds

It’s high time the winter of our discontent
Become the not so silent spring of ACTION!

~ by ClapSo on December 13, 2016.

Leave a Reply

 
